Skip to content

This Blogger Ran Into A Fricking Border

June 13, 2010

The boundaries of my mind are unlimited when it comes to blogging but I just ran into a road block! While looking at the template of one of my Blogger blogs FREE HOLE ERO I really messed up! It is still there but I cannot make changes to the site! This tempest in a teapot is not worrisome to most of you but it sure puts a crimp on my blogging. This new blog place may well take the place of the other one. Ill just import some of my more famous blog pieces. So all is not lost! A world without fricking blogger borders is what I would like!

 frustrated (2)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

